Searching for Shocks

Just a quick check in to let everyone know what I am up to. I need tires bad, I’m currently driving on tires that were on my car while it sat for three years, prior to me driving it. That being said, I also really need shocks, which should probably be done before I get those tires. So today after weeks of harassment from my boyfriend I set out to research what would be best. After consulting my mechanic at Dave’s Little Car Shop, he told me my best choices were going to be Boge or Cofap, and to stay away from KYB. Still debating, but I’m pretty sure I’ll be going with Boge. I’ll let you know soon.

About Simply Alex

A graduate of CSUF with my BA in Communications - Entertainment and Tourism Studies. I love food, photography, music, and writing. New to Hawaii by way of sunny SoCal.
This entry was posted in Mechanical and Maintance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

