Finals = Neglect

IMG_2195

IMG_2194

 

 

 

 

 

I hate that I have let so much time lapse since my last post, but as summer approaches my semester is winding to an end and that means FINALS. And finals means, no life. So my poor blog here isn’t the only thing sadly being neglected. To make room for studying and final projects, my poor Little Bug has not been allotted enough time for a proper wash, she is lucky to get a spray off here and there. Sadly this has left her in a very dingy condition and once my finals are over I can’t wait to give her and you, my readers, the proper attention. Looking forward to my chance to scrub her good, I recently stumbled across a website that had 13 tricks to clean your car. I have never tried any of them, but am considering possibly trying a few.

IMG_2193 IMG_2196

About Simply Alex

A graduate of CSUF with my BA in Communications - Entertainment and Tourism Studies. I love food, photography, music, and writing. New to Hawaii by way of sunny SoCal.
This entry was posted in Exterior Work, Interior Work, Mechanical and Maintance, The Story and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finals = Neglect

  1. page says:

    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a
    very good read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

